Staff

Kindergarten Mrs. Sheri Boswell sheri.boswell@sd10.bc.ca
Grade K/1 Ms. Marsha Roberts marsha.roberts@sd10.bc.ca
Grade 2/3 Mrs. Jenna Alstad jenna.alstad@sd10.bc.ca
Grades 2/3 Mrs. Patti Zeleznik patti.zeleznik@sd10.bc.ca
Grades 3/4 Mrs. Karlee Cook karlee.cook@sd10.bc.ca
Grades 4 Mrs. Andrea Volansky andrea.volansky@sd10.bc.ca
Grades 5/6 Mrs. Biz Tupper elizabeth.tupper@sd10.bc.ca
Grade 5/6 Mrs. Anita Vibe anita.vibe@sd10.bc.ca
Grade 7 Mrs. Katie Oakes katie.oakes@sd10.bc.ca
PE / IST Mr. Ethan McCluskey ethan.mccluskey@sd10.bc.ca
LRT Ms. Claire Jackson claire.jackson@sd10.bc.ca
Classroom Support Mrs. Kim Hood kim.hood@sd10.bc.ca
Classroom Support Mrs. Brenda McQuair brenda.mcquair@sd10.bc.ca
Library/Class Support Mrs. Megan Martin megan.martin@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Cathy Quigley cathy.quigley@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Candace Sollows candace.sollows@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Doreen Yano doreen.yano@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Dorraine Gustafson dorraine.gustafson@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Melanie Levitt melanie.levitt@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Ms. Leigha Anderson leigha.anderson@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Ms. Meaghynne Jones meaghynne.jones@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Charlene Lintott charlene.lintott@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Ms. Tammy Merry tammy.merry@sd10.bc.ca