Staff

Kindergarten Mrs. Sheri Boswell sheri.boswell@sd10.bc.ca
Grade 1 Ms. Marsha Roberts marsha.roberts@sd10.bc.ca
Grade 1/2 Mrs. Jenna Alstad jenna.alstad@sd10.bc.ca
Grades 2/3 Mrs. Patti Zeleznik patti.zeleznik@sd10.bc.ca
Grades 3/ Ms. Rachel Walmsley rachel.walmsley@sd10.bc.ca
Grades 4/5 Mrs. Karlee Cook karlee.cook@sd10.bc.ca
Grades 4/5 Mrs. Andrea Volansky andrea.volansky@sd10.bc.ca
Grade 6/7 Mrs. Anita Vibe anita.vibe@sd10.bc.ca
Grade 6/7/8 Mrs. Katie Oakes katie.oakes@sd10.bc.ca
Physical Education Mr. Ben Gehrels ben.gehrels@sd10.bc.ca
Counsellor/LRT Mr. Keith Greenhalf keith.greenhalf@sd10.bc.ca
Classroom Support Mrs. Kim Hood kim.hood@sd10.bc.ca
Classroom Support Mrs. Brenda McQuair brenda.mcquair@sd10.bc.ca
Library/Class Support Mrs. Megan Martin megan.martin@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Sarah Sanders sarah.sanders@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Candace Sollows candace.sollows@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Doreen Yano doreen.yano@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Dorraine Gustafson dorraine.gustafson@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Melanie Levitt melanie.levitt@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Ms. Leigha Anderson leigha.anderson@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Michele Hildebrand michele.hildebrand@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Ms. Tammy Merry tammy.merry@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Ms. Nicole Thibault nicole.thibault@sd10.bc.ca