Staff

Kindergarten Mrs. Sheri Boswell sheri.boswell@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3213
Kindergarten/Grade 1 Ms. Biz Tupper elizabeth.tupper@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3402
Grade 1/2 Ms. Marsha Roberts Marsha.roberts@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3204
Grades 2 Ms. Jenna Alstad jenna.alstad@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3354
Grades 3/4 Ms. Sarah Arnett sarah.arnett@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3205
Grades 3/4 Mrs. Patti Zeleznik patti.zeleznik@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3211
Grades 5/6 Mrs. Andrea Volansky andrea.volansky@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3512
Grade 5/6/7 Mrs. Anita Vibe anita.vibe@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3208
Grade 7 Mrs. Leslie Leitch leslie.leitch@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3212
Physical Education Mr. Ben Gehrels ben.gehrels@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3514
Learning Resource/

Counsellor

Mr. Keith Greenhalf keith.greenhalf@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3219
Classroom Support
Learning Resource Mrs. Robin Barrow robin.barrow@sd10.bc.ca
Library Mrs. Megan Martin megan.martin@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3210
Education Assistant Mrs. Sarah Sanders sarah.sanders@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Carol Fox carol.fox@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Doreen Yano doreen.yano@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3214
Education Assistant Mrs. Dorraine Gustafson dorraine.gustafson@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3215
Education Assistant Mrs. Kim Reich kim.reich@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Ms. Leigha Anderson leigha.anderson@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Mrs. Michele Hildebrand michele.hildebrand@sd10.bc.ca
Education Assistant Ms. Tammy Merry tammy.merry@sd10.bc.ca
Strong Start Coordinator Mrs. Nancy Bone nancy.bone@sd10.bc.ca Ext. 3220